Just meet me!

Highly professional conference organisation

It’s the first impression that instils the trust in your business partner. Munich Meeting will allow you to impress them with highly professional conference organisation and well equipped rooms. All of this is only three minutes by foot from central train station.

Munich Whether it’s a conference, a meeting, or a video conference: rooms that are specially adapted for your needs are available and can be rented by the hour, per half day or for the whole day. Fully equipped with the most modern of conference technology.

10 Rooms for every purpose

Munich Meeting currently has 10 rooms available for almost every purpose. Every room is named after a metropolis, is fully air conditioned and has an ISDN connection, a whiteboard, a flipchart, a projector, WiFi and a LAN connection (10 MBit).

 

Request now without obligation!

We offer highly professional conference organization and top equipped premises in the heart of Munich.

Inquire now!

Munich Meeting – your competent partner for conferences, presentations, meetings and seminars.

Whether you are carrying out interviews, meeting with customers or are presenting an idea – Munich Meeting offers you comfortable and functional rooms right in the middle of Munich. All rooms are equipped with the most modern of technology, such as projectors, ISDN telephone, WiFi, video conferencing and overhead projector. Flipcharts and Whiteboards are also present.

Our Centre Team will look after you both before and after the event. Munich Meeting will look after the hospitality and the catering for your guests. At the reception, our employees will be available at any time to resolve any issues related to organisation, be they printing services, flight and hotel booking, right up to status checks and telephone services during your meeting. You just need to invite your guests, and we will do the rest.

Additionally, Munich Meeting is an official partner of the neighbouring Best Western Atrium Hotel, for whom we can make you an exclusive partner offer- no matter how spontaneously you decide to stay overnight.

Rent a suitable room now!

Choose one of 10 rooms for every purpose.

DAY PACKAGE

Rent conference rooms in Munich

from € 57.00 / pers. & Day

Incl. WiFi, flipchart, beamer, catering
bookable from 10 persons / plus VAT

Make an inquiry!

How to find us

Directly in Munich downtown, just a stone’s throw away from central station

Our address

Munich Meeting
Landwehrstrasse 61
80336 Munich, Germany

Kontakt-Details

Telefonnummer

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 4111230
FREECALL (within Germany):
0800-WORKSTYLE

Ich meete dich!

Hochprofessionelle Konferenzorganisation

Der erste Eindruck entscheidet bei Geschäftsterminen über das Vertrauen. Darum punkten Sie mit Munich Meeting mit einer hochprofessionellen Konferenzorganisation und top ausgestatteten Räumen. Das Ganze nur drei Gehminuten vom Münchener Hauptbahnhof entfernt.

Ob Videokonferenz, Tagungen oder Besprechung: speziell für Ihre Anforderungen angepasste Räumlichkeiten stehen Ihnen stundenweise, halbtags oder ganztägig zur Verfügung. Voll ausgestattet, mit modernster Konferenztechnik.

10 Räume für jeden Zweck

Munich Meeting verfügt aktuell über 10 Räume für nahezu jeden Einsatzzweck. Jeder Raum, benannt nach einer Metropole ist voll klimatisiert und verfügt über ISDN Anschluss, Whiteboard, Flipchart, Beamer, W-LAN und LAN (10 MBit).

Jetzt unverbindlich Termin anfragen!

Wir bieten hochprofessionelle Konferenzorganisation & top ausgestattete Räumlichkeiten im Herzen Münchens.

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!

Munich Meeting – das ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Konferenzen, Präsentationen, Tagungen, Seminare und Meetings.

Ob Sie Bewerbungsgespräche führen, Kunden treffen oder ein Konzept vorstellen – Munich Meeting bietet Ihnen komfortable und funktionelle Räumlichkeiten mitten in München. Alle Räume sind mit moderner Technik, wie Beamer, ISDN Telefon, W-LAN, Videokonferenz, Overheadprojektor, aber auch Flipchart und Whiteboard ausgestattet.

Unser Center-Team betreut Sie vor und während der Veranstaltung. Munich Meeting kümmert sich um die Bewirtung und das Catering für Ihre Gäste. Am Empfang stehen unsere Mitarbeiter jederzeit für organisatorische Angelegenheiten zur Verfügung – angefangen von Druckservice, Flug – und Hotelbuchungen, bis hin zu Statusabfragen oder Telefondienst während Ihres Meetings. Sie brauchen Ihre Gäste nur noch einzuladen, wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Darüber hinaus ist Munich Meeting zudem offizieller Partner des benachbarten Best Western Atrium Hotel, für welches wir Ihnen ein exklusives Partnerangebot unterbreiten können – egal wie spontan Sie sich für eine Übernachtung entscheiden.

Jetzt passenden Raum mieten!

Wählen Sie aus 10 Räumen einen für jeden Einsatzzweck.

TAGESPAUSCHALE

Konferenzräume in München mieten

ab € 57,-/Pers. & Tag

Inkl. W-LAN, Flipchart, Beamer, Catering
ab 10 Personen buchbar / zzgl. MwSt.

Jetzt anfragen!

So finden Sie zu uns

Mitten in München, einen Steinwurf vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt

Unsere Anschrift

Munich Meeting
Landwehrstrasse 61
80336 München

Kontakt-Details

Telefonnummer

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 4111230
FREECALL: 0800-WORKSTYLE